GoodKnight Books: Events

The Art of Selling Movies by John McElwee

Book Tour

Venue Location Date
North Carolina Museum of Art Raleigh, NC

7:00 P.M.

Fri. March 2, 2017

Library of Congress Culpeper, VA

8:00 P.M.

Fri. May 12, 2017

Cinevent at Renaissance

Columbus Hotel

Columbus, OH

TBD

Sat. May 27, 2017

Mission by Robert Matzen

Book Tour

 

Venue Location Date
National Museum of the U.S. Air Force Wright-Patterson AFB, Dayton, OH

6:30 P.M.

Thurs. Oct. 27, 2016

Mac's Backs Books Cleveland Heights, OH

7:00 P.M.

Sat. Nov. 12, 2016
Way Public Library Perrysburg, OH

2:00 P.M.

Sun. Nov. 13, 2016
Jimmy Stewart Museum Indiana, PA

1:00 P.M.

Sat. Nov. 19, 2016

Gettysburg Heritage Center Gettysburg, PA

2:00 P.M.

Sun. Nov. 20, 2016
The Hollywood Theater Pittsburgh, PA

6:30 P.M.

Wed. Nov. 23, 2016

Barnes & Noble

Settlers Ridge store

Robinson Township, PA

1:00 - 3:00 P.M.

Sat. Dec. 17, 2016

SPERDVAC Old-Time Radio Convention, Orleans Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV

3:15 P.M.

Fri. Jan. 20, 2017

Southern Heritage Air Museum Tallulah, LA

Multiple events

March 22 - 25, 2017

National Museum of the Mighty Eighth Air Force Pooler, GA

6:30 P.M.

Tues. May 16, 2017

Cinevent at Renaissance Downtown Hotel Columbus, OH

Time TBD

Sat. May 27, 2017

West Bloomfield Township Public Library West Bloomfield, MI

7:00 - 9:00 P.M.

Tues. July 25, 2017

 

To book a GoodKnight Books author, please email Marina Gray,

Events Manager, at GoodKnight Books.

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use. © 2016 by Paladin Communications. GoodKnight Books is an imprint. All rights reserved.